Skip to content

garden tag

June 21, 2008

zora naki

I’ve been tagged by Today I will mostly be growing. This reminds me a bit of those dreaded chain letters we wrote back in the day, but I’m up for a game of garden tag.

These are the rules for tagging:

Link to the person who tagged you.
Post the rules on your blog.
Write six random things about yourself.
Tag six people at the end of your post linking to their blog.
Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Six random things:

1. I like small foods.
2. I can’t leave the house without something to read and a bottle of water.
3. I love the smell of gardenia and jasmine.
4. I studied Mandarin and Hindi in university and can only say Hello and How are you in both languages.
5. I make my own Windex.
6. I wish I knew how to build things out of wood.

Tag:

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. ourfriendben #
    June 22, 2008

    All right, dollin’! We’ve responded to the tagging challenge in today’s Poor Richard’s Almanac post, “When Luddites play tag.” Our six random things can’t compare to yours, though…

Leave a Reply

